General Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Public Works Department
495 Industrial Drive
Galt, CA 95632
Phone: (209) 366-7260
Email: jhuston@cityofgalt.org

Administrative Division (209) 366-7260
Michael Selling, Public Works Director mselling@cityofgalt.org

Vacant, Administrative Analyst

Judy Huston, Supervising Administrative Assistant

jhuston@cityofgalt.org

Engineering Division (209) 366-7270
Mark Clarkson, Deputy Public Works Director

mclarkson@cityofgalt.org

Bill Forrest, Senior Civil Engineer

wforrest@cityofgalt.org

Vacant, Senior Civil Engineer

 

Trung Trinh, Senior Civil Engineer

ttrinh@cityofgalt.org

 
Utilities Division (209) 366-7260
Richard (Reb) Bisnett, Utilities Manager

rbisnett@cityofgalt.org

Matt Green, Wastewater Plant Supervisor  mgreen@cityofgalt.org
Jose Avila, Water System Supervisor javila@cityofgalt.org

 

Facilities Maintenance Division (209) 366-7260
Adin Selby, Facilities Maintenance Manager

aselby@cityofgalt.org

Steve Hessler, Streets Supervisor

shessler@cityofgalt.org