General Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Public Works Department
495 Industrial Drive
Galt, CA 95632
Phone: (209) 366-7260
Email: publicworks@ci.galt.ca.us

Administrative Division (209) 366-7260
Steven Winkler, Director of Public Works

publicworks@ci.galt.ca.us

Carlos Solorio, Administrative Analyst

csolorio@ci.galt.ca.us

Judy Huston, Supervising Administrative Assistant

jhuston@ci.galt.ca.us

Engineering Division (209) 366-7270
Mark Clarkson, Deputy Public Works Director

mclarkson@ci.galt.ca.us

Bill Forrest, Senior Civil Engineer

wforrest@ci.galt.ca.us

Vacant, Senior Civil Engineer

 

Trung Trinh, Senior Civil Engineer

ttrinh@ci.galt.ca.us

 
Utilities Division (209) 366-7260
Richard (Reb) Bisnett, Utilities Manager

rbisnett@ci.galt.ca.us

Alex Fastro, WWTP Supervisor

afastro@ci.galt.ca.us

Vacant, Water Division Chief

rbisnett@ci.galt.ca.us

 

Facilities Maintenance Division (209) 366-7260
Adin Selby, Facilities Maintenance Manager

aselby@ci.galt.ca.us

Steve Hessler, Streets Supervisor

hesslers@ci.galt.ca.us