Skip to page body Home About Galt News & Events Residents Business City Departments I Want to...

Parks & Recreation

The Parks & Recreation Department provides a variety of leisure activities for Galt citizens that include youth and adult sports. In addition the department is responsible for The Galt Market, scheduling of parks, pool, community centers, recreational programs, and park information. 

Address: 610 Chabolla Avenue, Galt, CA 95632
Phone: (209) 366-7180      Fax: (209) 366-7199

Hours of Operation: Mondays - Thursdays, 8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. 

CLOSED FRIDAYS

Field Condition Line:  (209) 366-7190

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Armando Solis

Parks & Recreation Director

Culture & Recreation

asolis@ci.galt.ca.us

Adin Selby

Streets Superintendent

Parks & City Maintenance

aselby@ci.galt.ca.us

Monica Lopez

Recreation Supervisor

Aquatics, ASES, City Tots, Special Interest, Seniors, SOAR

mlopez@ci.galt.ca.us

Tanni Watts

Recreation Coordinator

Youth & Adult Sports

twatts@ci.galt.ca.us

Kimberly Paulson

Market Operations Supervisor

The Galt Market

kpaulson@ci.galt.ca.us

Debbie Porteous-Toste

Administrative Assistant

Culture & Recreation

dporteous@ci.galt.ca.us

Your Feedback is Important! 

Please use this email to share with us your thoughts and concerns!

 

galtpandr@ci.galt.ca.us

 

 Sponsor Thank You


Events
8/28/2014 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
9/25/2014 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Last updated: 3/24/2014 11:03:47 AM