Skip to page body Home About Galt News & Events Residents Business City Departments I Want to...

Parks & Recreation

The Parks & Recreation Department provides a variety of leisure activities for Galt citizens that include youth and adult sports. In addition, the department is responsible for The Galt Market, scheduling of parks, pool, community centers, recreational programs, and park information. 

Address: 610 Chabolla Avenue, Galt, CA 95632
Phone: (209) 366-7180      Fax: (209) 366-7199

Hours of Operation: Mondays - Thursdays, 8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. 

CLOSED FRIDAYS

Field Condition Line:  (209) 366-7190

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Your Feedback is Important! 

Please use this email to share with us your thoughts and concerns!


galtpandr@ci.galt.ca.us

Armando Solis

Parks & Recreation Director

Culture & Recreation

asolis@ci.galt.ca.us

Anthony Cabrera

Parks Maintenance Supervisor

Parks Maintenance

acabrera@ci.galt.ca.us

Monica Lopez

Recreation Supervisor

Aquatics, ASES, City Tots, Special Interest, Seniors, SOAR

mlopez@ci.galt.ca.us

Tanni Watts

Recreation Coordinator

Youth & Adult Sports

twatts@ci.galt.ca.us

Kimberly Paulson

Market Manager

The Galt Market

kpaulson@ci.galt.ca.us

Debbie Porteous-Toste

Administrative Assistant

Culture & Recreation

dporteous@ci.galt.ca.us

 

 

Last updated: 4/9/2015 12:16:50 PM