Skip to page body Home About Galt News & Events Residents Business City Departments I Want to...

General Contact Information

Public Works Department
495 Industrial Drive
Galt, CA 95632
Phone: (209) 366-7260
Email: publicworks@ci.galt.ca.us

Administrative Division (209) 366-7260
Steven Winkler, Director of Public Works

publicworks@ci.galt.ca.us

Anne Dennis, Administrative Analyst

adennis@ci.galt.ca.us

Vacant, Administrative Assistant
Engineering Division (209) 366-7270
Gwen Owens, Deputy Director

gowens@ci.galt.ca.us

Bill Forrest, Senior Civil Engineer

wforrest@ci.galt.ca.us

Vacant, Senior Civil Engineer

 

Trung Trinh, Senior Civil Engineer

ttrinh@ci.galt.ca.us

 
Utilities Division (209) 366-7260
Mark Clarkson, Utilities Manager

mclarkson@ci.galt.ca.us

Alex Fastro, WWTP Supervisor

afastro@ci.galt.ca.us

Richard (Reb) Bisnett, Water Division Chief

rbisnett@ci.galt.ca.us

 

Facilities Maintenance Division (209) 366-7260
Adin Selby, Facilities Maintenance Manager

aselby@ci.galt.ca.us

Steve Hessler, Streets Supervisor

hesslers@ci.galt.ca.us

   
                          
Last updated: 4/16/2014 9:01:43 AM